Our Staff

 

Parking Manager Assistant Manager             
Ian Weir
iweir@parking.uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52328   
Shannon Talbot
stalbot@parking.uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53173
   
Parking Coordinator

    

Holly Steuernol
hsteuern@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52326

 

   
Clerk

    

Christine Bird
birdc@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52031

 
Parking Enforcement Officers  
April Atkinson
aatkin01@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52118
Brian Gorman
bgorman@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52118
Irene Light
ilight@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52118

Gord Hollett
hollettg@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52118

Dani Pigeau
dpigeau@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52118